Turnberry Woods Board of Directors 

President   Bill Galas bggalas@gmail.com 
V Pres/Sec Doug Drummond caddo1@yahoo.com 
Treasurer  Marty Gauthier marty@naples.net 
Director  Vic Kleinfelter   vic.kleinfelter@gmail.com 
Director  Claudia Sedmak sedmak@comcast.net 
Director Phil Ulery  pulery727@gmail.com 
Director Charlie Tabler  crtabler@aol.com 

Overview 

Turnberry Woods consists of 8 buildings each containing two first floor and two second floor units for a grand total of thirty two homes. We are bounded on the west by the golf course and on the east by a beautiful preserve. Each and every home has both a preserve and golf course view.

We feel that Turnberry's small size combined with it's unique surroundings make it a highly desirable place to live as it is feels more like a neighborhood than a typical condominium association. As members of the Strand master association we have use of many of the beautiful amenities and social functions available at the club. In addition we have our own swimming pool and spa. Our homes range from approx. 2100 square feet to 2800 square feet with many of the second floor units having their own elevator.

Turnberry Woods is professionally managed by:

Advanced Property Management
1035 Collier Center Way #7
Naples, FL 34110
(239) 513-9433